Until when can I cancel my booking?

Last updated:

You can cancel as long as you have not opened the compartment and have not placed anything in it. It does not matter if the booking has already started.

When the compartment has been opened, or an item is inside, automatic cancellation is no longer possible. Then the “Cancel booking” button disappears, and you see a note that the booking can no longer be cancelled.

The safest way is to cancel as soon as you know you do not need the compartment.

Was this helpful?

Nothing found?

Tell us briefly what it is about. We will get back to you.