I booked several compartments. Can I cancel only one?
Last updated:
Each compartment is its own booking and you cancel it alone. If you cancel only one, we do not recalculate the volume discount.
To do this, open the booking of the compartment you do not need under “Bookings”, and tap “Cancel booking”.
